No information will be collected unless you start using the application.
Your watch will generate a unique code which you will have to use to upload your photos. This code is unique and is the only link to the website of the Photo Pro / Photo BW Application. Your uploaded photos can only be accessed with that code. Your photos will be stored on our server, so your watch will be able to download and display your chosen pictures.
You are the owner of your photos and are responsible for the content, and you will always keep all rights to your content. Your photos will never be used for any third parties. They are your photos and your property.
Your uploaded photos will be completely removed from our servers once you delete them through our website.
Yes, it will be used to be able to display Weather information near you, sunset and sunrise times. Your location information never leaves your watch and will never be stored on our servers.
You can remove the app from your watch and all data stored on the watch or phone will be erased. Remeber to also delete your photos from the website as well.
We will store the data untill you manually delete the photos from our server.
We are concerned about safeguarding the confidentiality of your information. We provide physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards to protect information we process and maintain. For example, we limit access to this information to authorized employees and contractors who need to know that information in order to operate, develop or improve our Application. Please be aware that, although we endeavor provide reasonable security for information we process and maintain, no security system can prevent all potential security breaches.
If you have any questions regarding privacy while using the Application, or have questions about our practices, please contact us via email at email@example.com
If you need help or have questions, please check out our tutorial video and FAQ first.